Skinny Bitches 2016 Edition: Sailor Mercury Lunch

With the reboot of Sailor Moon, there have been a few pop up cafes in Japan that serve character-inspired dishes (not including the long time Talisman cafe in the Kansai area).

But all of them are basically desserts, which is the opposite kind of inspiration I need these days. I made my own 350 calorie lunch idea inspired by my dearest Sailor Mercury to combat the stress eating that is taking over my days. Here it is…

Mizuno Sandwich~ 280 calories, Fat 16g, Carb 8g, Protein 12g

Similar to this recipe

  • 1 slice (45g) of Dave’s Killer Bread
  • 20g, Cucumber
  • 2 g, Romaine Lettuce
  • 50 g, Avocado
  • 1 wedge, Laughing Cow Cream Cheese Spread
  • Half (50g) of an egg

Mercury Bubble Blast Drink ~ 0 calories

  • 0 calorie sparkling water

Shine Aqua Illusion Dessert ~ 70 calories

  • 1 serving of Ice Blue Raspberry Jello Gelatin

I need to tinker around with these meals in real life (maybe I’ll post photos) but for now, this is the menu plan. I know putting exact numbers will possibly demote this blog into the weird-tumbler-thinspiration-teenagedom-world, but I would love to be right about 50kg. That means Sailor Mercury and I (same height) would also be the same weight.

Leave a Reply

